Members of the Fulton County LEPC

Mike FountainTransportationChairman
Elaine VethIndustryVice-Chair
Rebecca GobleEMA/Emergency ContactInformation Officer
Amy Metz-SimonCommunity Group
Kim CuppPublic Health
Mark EckhartPublic Health
Becky SchermondPublic Health
Chris KirkumCommunity Group
Chad SmithFire Department
Roy MillerLaw Enforcement
Karen PenningtonPublic Health
Gina SaafCommunity Group
Drew WilliamsIndustry
Jeff RuppCounty Government
Rick SluderFire Department
Sheri RychenerCommunity Group
Max Smith Jr.Media
Ann RothElected Official
Keith TorbetLaw Enforcement
Larry BrownSchools