Bridge 20N.5 Rehabilitation

Bridge 20N.5 Rehabilitation

Bid Opening: 9:00 A.M., Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Project Engineer: Ben Rowland, browland@fultoncountyoh.com 

Addenda: Addendum 1 Posted 6/25/2020

Estimate: $530,000.00

Organization/ContactAddressPhone/FaxEmailWeb/Pickup/Mail
Miller Bros. Const., Inc/
Jeff Wiemken
1613 S. Defiance St
PO Box 30
Archbold, OH
419-445-1015
419-446-2626
jeffwiemken@mbcholdings.com Web
Gerken Paving, Inc./
John Yocom
9072 CR 424
Napoleon, OH 
419-533-7701
419-533-6393
jyocom@gerkenpaving.com Web
Construction Association of MI/
MIchele Milks
43636 Woodward
Bloomfield Hills, MI
248-972-1126
248-972-1001
milks@buildwithcam.com Web
IPS-Industrial Power System/ Shawn Albert1446 Dixie Highway
Rossford, OH
567-249-3928
419-531-5320
shawna@ipscontractor.com Web
Vernon Nagel, Inc./
Jason Rickey
0154 County Road 11C
Napoleon, OH
419-592-3861
419-592-1537
estimates@nagelinc.com Web
Builders Exchange
Cyndi Thornton
9555 Rockside Rd
Valley View, OH
866-907-6300
866-907-6304
cthornton@bxohio.com Web
ConstructConnect/
Katelyn Fridley
3825 Edwards Rd
Cincinnati, OH
800-364-2059
866-570-8187
katelyn.fridley@constructconnect.com Web
E.S. Wagner Company/ Mike Pfeiffer840 Patchen Road
Oregon, OH
419-691-8651
419-691-0429
mpfeiffer@eswagner.com Web