Bridge J109.5 Replacement

Bridge J109.5 Replacement

Bid Opening: 9:00 A.M., Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Project Engineer: Ben Rowland, browland@fultoncountyoh.com 

Addenda: Addenda 1 Posted 6/11/2020

Estimate: $300,000.00

Organization/ContactAddressPhone/FaxEmailWeb/Pickup/Mail
Vernon Nagel, Inc./
Jason Rickey
0154 County Road 11C
Napoleon, OH
419-592-3861
419-592-1537
estimates@nagelinc.com Web
Miller Bros. Const. Inc./
Jeffrey Wiemken
1613 South Defiance St., P.O. Box 30
Archbold, OH
419-445-1015
419-446-2626
estimating@mbcholdings.com Web
Builders Exchange of MI/ Rachael Stutz678 Front Ave NW
Grand Rapids, MI
616-949-8650
616-949-6831
projects@grbx.com Web
Construction Association of MI/ Michele Milks43636 Woodward
Bloomfield Hills, MI
248-972-1126
248-972-1001
milks@buildwithcam.com Web
Builders Exchange
Cyndi Thornton
9555 Rockside Rd
Valley View, OH
866-907-6300
866-907-6304
cthornton@bxohio.com Web
onvia

Seattle, WA
deltekplusonvia@gmail.com Web
RG Zachrich Constr./ Stephen Zachrich10105 Haller Street
Defiance, OH 
419-782-7846
419-782-1433
stevejr@zachrichconstruction.com Web
ConstructConnect/
Katelyn Fridley
3825 Edwards Rd
Cincinnati, OH 
513-458-8589
866-570-8187
katelyn.fridley@constructconnect.com Web
IPS/
Shawn Albert
146 Dixie Highway
Rossford, OH
567-249-3928shawna@ipscontractor.com Pickup
E.S. Wagner Company/ Mike Pfeiffer840 Patchen Road
Oregon, OH
419-691-8651
419-691-0429
mpfeiffer@eswagner.com Web