Bridge T27.4 Replacement

Bridge T27.4 Replacement

Bid Opening: 10:00 A.M. Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Project Engineer: Ben Rowland, browland@fultoncountyoh.com 

Addenda: Addendum 1 Posted 02/27/2020  

Estimate: $240,000.00

Organization/ContactAddressPhone/FaxEmailWeb/Pickup/Mail
B.Hill’z Excavating, Inc/ Joe Dreier8085 McCutchenville Rd., Wayne, OH 419-288-2453
419-288-2532
bhillz@frontier.com Web
Gerken Paving, Inc./
John Yocom
9072 CR 424
Napoleon, OH
419-533-7701
419-533-6393
jyocom@gerkenpaving.com Web
Miller Bros. Const., Inc/ Jeff Wiemken1613 S Defiance St
PO Box 30
Archbold, OH 
419-445-1015
419-446-2526
jeffwiemken@mcbholdings.com Web
Vernon Nagel, Inc./
Jason Rickey
0154 County Road 11C
Napoleon, OH 
419-592-3861
419-592-1537
estimates@nagelinc.com Web
Construction Associates of MI/
Michele Milks
43636 Woodward
Bloomfield Hills, MI
248-972-1126
248-972-1100
milks@buildwithcam.com Web
Construction Journal/
Lori Demko
7261 Engle Rd. Ste 101
Cleveland/ OH
440-826-4700
440-826-0047
lori.demko@constructionjournal.com Web
ConstructConnect/
Katelyn Fridley
3825 Edwards Rd
Cincinnati, OH
513-458-8589
866-570-8187
katelyn.fridley@constructconnect.com Web
Builders Exchange of MI/ Rachael Stutz678 Front Ave. Ste. 330
Grand Rapids, MI
616-949-8650
616-949-6831
projects@grbx.com Web
Builders Exchange/
Cyndi Thornton
9555 Rockside Rd
Valley View, OH 
866-907-6300
866-907-6304
cthornton@bxohio.com Web
Geddis Paving & Excavating, Inc./
Petra Munson
1019 Wamba Ave
Toledo, OH 43607
419-536-8501
419-536-0551
pmunson@geddispaving.com Web