Contact Us

Fulton SWCD
8770 State Route 108, Suite B
Wauseon, OH 43567
419-337-9217

Kim Bowles, District Administrator
419-337-9660
kbowles@fultoncountyoh.com

Pete Carr, District Technician III
419-337-9662
pcarr@fultoncountyoh.com

Kay Holubik, Soil Conservationist, NRCS- Fulton & Henry
419-337-9217 (ext. 7)
kay.holubik@oh.usda.gov

Amanda Podach, Education/Public Information Specialist
419-337-9663
apodach@fultoncountyoh.com

Eric Riefers, Ag/Natural Resources Technician
419-337-9661
eriefers@fultoncountyoh.com

Amy Moore, SWAT Conservationist
419-337-9665
amymoore@fultoncountyoh.com

Jackie Savage, District Technician II
419-337-9670
jsavage@fultoncountyoh.com

Mike Weaver, Resource Conservationist, NRCS
419-337-9664
mike.weaver@oh.usda.gov