Go To Search
Click to Home
Facebook
Twitter

Fulton County Seal
2013 Archived Bid Postings
 Project Title  Bid Date  View  Plan Holders List / Awarded Bid  
2013 Installation of Pavement Markings on Various County Roads  Thur., February 14, 2013 9:45 A.M.  NOC/ Ad / Proposal  Plan Holder List / Bid Tabs / Awarded Bid
Road Salt for Ice Control Thur., May 30, 2013
10:00 A.M.
Ad / Proposal  Plan Holder List / Bid Tabs / Awarded Bid
2013 Seal Coat Program  Tues., June 11, 2013
10:00 A.M.
NOC / Ad / Proposal / Addendum Plan Holder List / Bid Tabs / Awarded Bid
2013 Reclamation of Various Fulton County Roads  Tues., June 18, 2013
11:00 A.M. 
NOC / Ad / Proposal / Addendum 1 / Addendum 2 Plan Holder List / Bid Tabs / Awarded Bid
Swancreek Twp Ditch Improve & Road Resurfacing Tues., June 25, 2013
9:00 A.M. 
Ad / Proposal / Plan /
Addendum / NOC
Plan Holder List / Bid Tabs
Replacement of Bridge 10-2K.3  Thurs., June 27, 2013  Ad / Proposal / Plan / Addendum /NOC Plan Holder List / Bid Tabs / Awarded Bid
2013 Dover Towship Microsurfacing Program  Tues., July 9, 2013
10:00 A.M.
NOC/ Ad / Proposal / Addendum Plan Holder List / Bid Tabs
2013 Asphalt Resurfacing Thurs., July 11, 2013
9:30 A.M.
 Ad / Proposal / Addendum 1 / Addendum 2 / NOC Plan Holder List / Bid Tabs / Awarded Bid
Replacement of Culvert 10-2E.O Tues., July 16, 2013
10:00 A.M.
Ad / Proposal / Plan / Addendum 1  / Addendum 2 / NOC Plan Holder List / Bid Tabs / Awarded Bid
2013 Pavement Marking Program Thurs., July 18, 2013
10:00 A.M.
Ad / Proposal / Addendum 1 Plan Holder List / Bid Tabs/ Awarded Bid
703 Aggregate Tues., December 17, 2013
10:01 A.M.
Ad / Proposal Plan Holder List / Bid Tabs/ Awarded Bid
706 Reinforced Pipe Tues., December 17, 2013
10:06 A.M.
Ad / Proposal Plan Holder List / Awarded Bid

Bid Module
      
Current Bid Postings