Go To Search
Click to Home

Fulton County Seal
Members of the Fulton County LEPC
Name Representing  Officers 
Richard Shatzer Transportation Chairman 
Elaine Veth Industry Vice-Chair 
Heather Kost     EMA/Emergency Contact Information Officer
Amy Metz-Simon  Community Group    
Kim Cupp Public Health  
Mark Eckhart  Public Health  
Becky Schermond Public Health  
Chris Kirkum Community Group  
Chad Smith Fire Department  
Roy Miller Law Enforcement   
Karen Pennington  Public Health    
Gina Saaf  Community Group   
Drew Williams Industry   
Jeff Rupp County Government  
Rick Sluder Fire Department  
Sheri Rychener Community Group   
Max Smith Jr.  Media  
Ann Roth  Elected Official  
Keith Torbet  Law Enforcement  
Larry Brown Schools