Go To Search
Click to Home

Emergency Medical Services
Mission Statement
Fulton County Emergency Medical Services (EMS) is continually improving their reaction and response times in providing pre-hospital medicine to the citizens of Fulton County.

Fulton County's Emergency Medical Services (EMS) Department Profile
IMG_1026-slide test.JPG
  • Provides quality service through professionalism and innovation.
  • Fulton County EMS provides 24/7 advanced life support pre-hospital emergency medical care for a population of over 40,000 in a 406.8 square mile area. With an annual emergency and non-emergency call volume of 4,000 responses.
  • FCEMS has four advanced life support stations in the Archbold, Delta, Swanton & Wauseon areas. There are 3 Basic Life Support stations in Fayette, Lyons & Metamora that are staffed during the daytime hours. For non-emergency transers we have a unit that is available 24/7.

Contact Us
Emergency Medical Services

Robert DeLeon
Emergency Services Director

123 Courthouse Plaza
Suite 5
Wauseon, OH 43567

Ph: (419) 337-9207
Fx: (419) 337-9274

Contact Our Staff

Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Info Advanced