Go To Search
Click to Home

Did You Know?  

Cities and Villages of Fulton County

There are six villages and one city located in Fulton County.  

Population (2010 per US Census Bureau)

Village of Archbold 4346
Village of Delta 3103
Village of Fayette 1283
Village of Lyons 562
Village of Metamora 627
Village of Swanton 3580
City of Wauseon 7332

Info Advanced
Fulton County Logo
County News - View All
Want to Learn More About the FERC Process for Pipelines?
The Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC) has a YouTube video available for the public to view that explains their process. Read on...
April Fulton County Focus is now available!
Catch up on what's been happening in Fulton County with the April Fulton County Focus! Additional Info...
Commissioners Corner Interviews Fulton County Board of DD and Triangular Processing
Learn about the services that the Fulton County Board of DD and Triangular Processing provide for our communities! Listen here